Oops I entered Gizmo in the Voting Period 5 which starts Feb 5th. If anyone needs a steam cleaner it’s me if you get my drift. Bad Doggy!

Any animal lovers out there? Vote for my Gizmo for Bissell’s MVP Pet Contest. He’s a 2-year-old deaf miniature Australian Shepherd. I can honestly say there is only one of him around, hence MVP. He is the craziest, most hyper dog ever! 🙂

You ask why is there a dog on a food blog? If you look closely at the photo below, there was a bowl filled with curry until Gizmo got a hold of it. OK…so not really relevant but I want him to win 🙂

About ToothsomeTwosome

Love to cook and eat! Dream Job: hosting Woman v. Food. I know Food Network tried this out but they didn't have the right girl for the show...hint hint. Favorite condiments: sriracha, kimchi, pickled jalapenos

Leave a Reply

